Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Cupersmith, Wilensky, Stempler & Co. LLP has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Cupersmith, Wilensky, Stempler & Co. LLP's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statement preparation and business planning.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients achieve their business and personal objectives in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Cupersmith, Wilensky, Stempler & Co. LLP is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

 

Our Team

Neal Cupersmith, CPA, Partner

ncupersmith@cwsscpas.com 856-661-1610 x213

Martin Wilensky, CPA, Partner

mwilensky@cwsscpas.com 856-661-1610 x216

Alex Zaslow, CPA, Partner

azaslow@cwsscpas.com 856-661-1610 x222

Leonard Pons, CPA

lpons@cwsscpas.com 856-661-1610 x215

Sallie Brown, CPA

sbrown@cwsscpas.com 856-661-1610 x212

Mark Kravitz

mkravitz@cwsscpas.com 856-661-1610 x224

Christine Pasquarello, Bookkeeper

cpasquarello@cwsscpas.com 856-661-1610 x219

Janice Grant, Bookkeeper

jgrant@cwsscpas.com 856-661-1610 x218

Stephen Stempler, CPA (Retired)

  • Cupersmith, Wilensky, Stempler & Co. LLP
  • 2500 McClellan Blvd.
  • Suite 100
  • Pennsauken, NJ 08109
  • Telephone: (856) 661-1610
  • Fax: (856) 661-1910