Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Cupersmith, Wilensky, Steiger, Stempler & Co. LLP has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Cupersmith, Wilensky, Steiger, Stempler & Co. LLP's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statement preparation and business planning.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients achieve their business and personal objectives in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Cupersmith, Wilensky, Steiger, Stempler & Co. LLP is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our Team

Neal Cupersmith, CPA
ncupersmith@cwsscpas.com

Stephen Stempler, CPA
sstempler@cwsscpas.com

Len Pons, CPA
lpons@cwsscpas.com

Rhonda Goldberg, CPA
rgoldberg@cwsscpas.com

Karen St. John
kstjohn@cwsscpas.com

Deborah Davies
ddavies@cwsscpas.com

Martin Wilensky, CPA
mwilensky@cwsscpas.com


 

Sallie Brown, CPA
sbrown@cwsscpas.com

Alex Zaslow, CPA
azaslow@cwsscpas.com

Richard LaSpada, CPA
rlaspada@cwsscpas.com

 

Our Team

Richard LaSpada, CPA

Deborah Davies

  • Cupersmith, Wilensky, Steiger, Stempler & Co. LLP
  • 2500 McClellan Blvd.
  • Suite 100
  • Pennsauken, NJ 08109
  • Telephone: (856) 661-1610
  • Fax: (856) 661-1910