Back to top

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.
You can also send a message or request an appointment through the boxes at the bottom of this page.

General Contact Info:

Cupersmith, Wilensky, Steiger, Stempler & Co. LLP

 

  • 2500 McClellan Blvd.
  • Suite 100
  • Pennsauken, NJ 08109
  • Telephone: (856) 661 - 1610
  • Fax: (856) 661 - 1910
 

Get Driving Directions:

Neal Cupersmith, CPA:
ncupersmith@cwsscpas.com

Martin Wilensky, CPA:
mwilensky@cwsscpas.com

Stephen Stempler, CPA:
sstempler@cwsscpas.com


 

Len Pons, CPA:
lpons@cwsscpas.com

Sallie Brown, CPA:
sbrown@cwsscpas.com

Alex Zaslow, CPA:
azaslow@cwsscpas.com

Rhonda Goldberg, CPA:
rgoldberg@cwsscpas.com

Richard LaSpada, CPA:
rlaspada@cwsscpas.com

Karen St. John:
kstjohn@cwsscpas.com